PDA

View Full Version : Can't cycle music tracks in lockscreen/controlpanel


rgr555
Sep 20, 2013, 03:39 PM
Why can't I cycle music tracks in the lock screen and control panel? This is both Music app and Spotify.

Only easy way is through the headphone remote.

rgr555
Sep 20, 2013, 05:17 PM
something wrong with my ios or no one has same problem?

rorschach
Sep 20, 2013, 05:18 PM
Do the buttons not show at all, or they just don't work?

PoopyThomas
Sep 20, 2013, 05:20 PM
I have the same issue, it was working on the GM but, now it doesn't work

rgr555
Sep 20, 2013, 05:23 PM
RESOLVED

Just restarted the phone and its working fine.