Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Krissypantz2828

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Aug 8, 2012
One that isn't cheap looking and maybe holds a credit card or two?

That is all, thanks.

Last edited:

poorcody

macrumors 65816
Jul 23, 2013
I have looked everywhere. I can only find bulky plastic ones are fake looking leather ones. I dont want a sleeve or a flip case. Just a classy looking sleek case with a simple card holder in the back.

Thanks guys

Check out Sena cases. Not cheap but quality stuff. I have been using their Slim Wallet daily with my iPhone for probably 5 years.

U4icLab

macrumors regular
Sep 23, 2012
SoCal
I have looked everywhere. I can only find bulky plastic ones are fake looking leather ones. I dont want a sleeve or a flip case. Just a classy looking sleek case with a simple card holder in the back.

Thanks guys

Check out makr cases. $95. Quality :)

Krissypantz2828

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Aug 8, 2012
Check out Sena cases. Not cheap but quality stuff. I have been using their Slim Wallet daily with my iPhone for probably 5 years.

Oh I like this. I searched for 3 hours last night, and seen this. But for some reason its looking nicer today lol. I also had this in mind but shipping is $30.00

IMG_1246.png

Krissypantz2828

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Aug 8, 2012

I just bought it :) Thanks. I love it :) How is the protection though? Doesn't look like it has much of it

I bought this one, I dont know if this is what you have.

$T2eC16NHJI!E9qSO8GbYBRZ0SFFOJw~~60_35.JPG

Last edited:

poorcody

macrumors 65816
Jul 23, 2013
I just bought it :) Thanks. I love it :) How is the protection though? Doesn't look like it has much of it

I bought this one, I dont know if this is what you have.