PDA

View Full Version : iTMS Font change?




J@ffa
Dec 29, 2005, 05:34 AM
I just loaded up the UK iTMS… did the font change, or am I just being blind? It's sort of… thinner… hmm.



betbest1
Dec 29, 2005, 11:52 AM
Looks the same to me.

J@ffa
Dec 29, 2005, 11:57 AM
Looks the same to me.

Ah, for some reason it loaded without bolding the font. Looks ok now :)