PDA

View Full Version : WTT - 512MB PC100/133 SDRAM for 256MB SO-DIMM PC100/133


ReanimationLP
Jan 6, 2006, 09:57 PM
Exactly as the title says, its a 512MB SDRAM stick of PC133. CAS Latency is 3 at PC133, 2 at PC100.

Will trade for a stick of 256MB PC100 SO-DIMM for my iBook G3.

Tested the SDRAM in a AGP G4, worked perfectly under OSX and OS9 and passed all the tests.

Tested in an Athlon XP machine with Memtest, it passed.

Will also trade this and 2 256 MB PC133/100 sticks of Crucial CAS2 RAM for a 512MB SO-DIMM.

Can also turn this into 2 256 MB Crucial DIMMs for all of you that have G3 machines.

Thanks for looking everyone! :)

EDIT : The 2 Cruical DIMMs are claimed. Thanks Rob!

I have more 256 MB DIMMs btw, Kingstons. Lots of them.

I need SO-DIMMs also for some PC laptops I was given. O.o

robo74
Jan 6, 2006, 10:05 PM
Exactly as the title says, its a 512MB SDRAM stick of PC133. CAS Latency is 3 at PC133, 2 at PC100.

Will trade for a stick of 256MB PC100 SO-DIMM for my iBook G3.

Tested the SDRAM in a AGP G4, worked perfectly under OSX and OS9 and passed all the tests.

Tested in an Athlon XP machine with Memtest, it passed.

Will also trade this and 2 256 MB PC133/100 sticks of Crucial CAS2 RAM for a 512MB SO-DIMM.

Can also turn this into 2 256 MB Crucial DIMMs for all of you that have G3 machines.

Thanks for looking everyone! :)


Sending a pm now
Rob

ReanimationLP
Jan 6, 2006, 10:30 PM
Sending a pm now
Rob

PM'ed back pal. :D

California
Jan 6, 2006, 10:50 PM
Exactly as the title says, its a 512MB SDRAM stick of PC133. CAS Latency is 3 at PC133, 2 at PC100.

Will trade for a stick of 256MB PC100 SO-DIMM for my iBook G3.

Tested the SDRAM in a AGP G4, worked perfectly under OSX and OS9 and passed all the tests.

Tested in an Athlon XP machine with Memtest, it passed.

Will also trade this and 2 256 MB PC133/100 sticks of Crucial CAS2 RAM for a 512MB SO-DIMM.

Can also turn this into 2 256 MB Crucial DIMMs for all of you that have G3 machines.

Thanks for looking everyone! :)

I'm interested too, in what you've got left for an iMac G3 168pin. Let me know real interested...

ReanimationLP
Jan 6, 2006, 10:51 PM
What size piece do you have?

Havent made any concrete deals yet, and really would like to go for the largest as possible.

California
Jan 6, 2006, 10:55 PM
What size piece do you have?

Havent made any concrete deals yet, and really would like to go for the largest as possible.

What pin size is your 512mb 133?

ReanimationLP
Jan 6, 2006, 11:05 PM
168-pin. Its standard Desktop DIMM RAM.

What is the size of your SO-DIMM module? 128, 256, or 512?

California
Jan 6, 2006, 11:13 PM
168-pin. Its standard Desktop DIMM RAM.

What is the size of your SO-DIMM module? 128, 256, or 512?

I've got a 256 144pin. And I've got a 128 168pin. I'm getting confused...

nykansukee
Jan 7, 2006, 12:01 AM
pm sent.

ReanimationLP
Jan 7, 2006, 12:53 AM
I've got a 256 144pin. And I've got a 128 168pin. I'm getting confused...

What would you like for the 256 MB piece?

California
Jan 7, 2006, 01:28 AM
What would you like for the 256 MB piece?

I really need a 512mb pc100 or pc133 168pin piece for an old G3 iMac 500 that a friend has. Let me know!

ReanimationLP
Jan 7, 2006, 01:54 AM
I really need a 512mb pc100 or pc133 168pin piece for an old G3 iMac 500 that a friend has. Let me know!

You have a PM! :D

California
Jan 7, 2006, 02:21 AM
You have a PM! :D


So do you!