PDA

View Full Version : "Set Up Your iPod" Screen everytime I load iTunes...




chosenwolf
Mar 3, 2006, 03:03 AM
I always get this prompt everytime iTunes starts up or when I plug my nano into my dock. I've set it up maybe 20 times but it keeps asking me to set up my iPod. How do I get rid of this?



chosenwolf
Mar 3, 2006, 05:22 PM
bump...

chaos86
Mar 3, 2006, 06:25 PM
restore the software

if that fails, take it to the apple store and get them to give you a new one.