PDA

View Full Version : 400 songs cap in ROKR?




KKKL
Mar 4, 2006, 07:09 PM
I know ROKR E1 purchased in US & Europe has a cap of 100 songs while mine (bought in Hong Kong) is 50. poor~~~:mad:
But i notice this pic. It does not look like photoshopped.
Anyone knows how to make it?



mjstew33
Mar 4, 2006, 07:19 PM
Um.

No how to make the photoshopped picture?

Or, how do max the songs out at 400?

:confused:

KKKL
Mar 4, 2006, 09:24 PM
Um.

No how to make the photoshopped picture?

Or, how do max the songs out at 400?

:confused:

of couse how to make the 400 songs cap