PDA

View Full Version : WoW Recent Patch Killed Cosmos


DrStrangelove
Jun 24, 2006, 09:14 AM
I hadn't logged in for like a week and when I did the new patch installed. Then when restarting, my Cosmos package no longer worked. I checked the addins directory and it was still there.

I even tried recopying it into the directory but still nothing. Any ideas?

Jovian9
Jun 24, 2006, 10:38 AM
Go to the Comsos website and download the updated version. It works.

DrStrangelove
Jun 24, 2006, 10:39 PM
Go to the Comsos website and download the updated version. It works.

Awesome thanks. I should have thought of that myself. ;) I'm tired.