PDA

View Full Version : Did the DS Lite change Wifi abilities from the DS Phat?


seenew
Aug 31, 2006, 03:16 AM
I used to be able to use my old DS and wifi in my house to connect to the NWC, and now I can't with my Lite. What gives? I've gone to D-Link's site and made sure my router's settings were correct, which made it work for the old DS, but now I stand right over the router and still no connection!

2nyRiggz
Aug 31, 2006, 08:46 AM
Did you tranfer your old data settings from the lite?
Is the data in the lite correct?
Is the lite on?
Is the router on?
Do you have WAP enable?
Do you watch young boys in the shower?

:D I'm sorry I had to do it and I haven't had my coffee yet.




Bless

Mackilroy
Aug 31, 2006, 09:53 AM
Nope, the Wi-Fi abilities are exactly the same. I transferred my settings from my DS Fat to my Lite and everything's peachy keen. :)