PDA

View Full Version : Netbean in MACOSX?




sesame6bean
Sep 12, 2006, 11:11 PM
hey,
is anyone using netbean in MacOSX? does it work the same as working in windows?



bousozoku
Sep 12, 2006, 11:39 PM
NetBeans is meant to work the same everywhere but I haven't used it on Windows or Linux so I can't compare.

atmenterprises
Sep 13, 2006, 11:31 AM
Yup. I use in in Mac OS X and Windows.

deepy
Sep 13, 2006, 12:02 PM
Yup. I use in in Mac OS X and Windows.

Thats good - I plan on using netbeans alot once i get my macbook. I've only used it on windows and linux and it seems to work fine on both.