PDA

View Full Version : Can I log in 2 Macs CS-2 One wk & one home?




RockyOne
Oct 31, 2006, 05:30 PM
I run Adobe Creative Suite 2 Premium on my G-5 dual in town all day then,I want to also load it onto my iMac Intel Duo to use of a nite at home..Adobe seem to have tightened up on logins.I had to make phone calls to them just to load my "owned-legal" CS-2 onto my G-5..Took hours to get it running.They were making a legal use feel like a "pirate"..I can't afford/justify a second purchase when I am the only user.TIA RockyOne..Australia:confused:



WildCowboy
Oct 31, 2006, 05:41 PM
Section 2.4 of license (PDF) (http://www.adobe.com/products/eulas/pdfs/Gen_WWCombinedCS2.pdf) says you can...English version is about halfway through the document.

RockyOne
Oct 31, 2006, 10:22 PM
WildCowboy..You got it..Solved prob 2.4 on page 266..Wow! I never would have found that..Thanks..RockyOne..My wife's pet cow also thanks you..Took pix on my Nokia 6255 mobile and loaded to G5 Mac by Bluetooth..My first go at it..FunSection 2.4 of license (PDF) (http://www.adobe.com/products/eulas/pdfs/Gen_WWCombinedCS2.pdf) says you can...English version is about halfway through the document.