PDA

View Full Version : Headphone output on the New Shuffle?




KipCoon
Nov 11, 2006, 05:51 PM
Any idea if the 2nd gen Shuffle will power some decently sized headphones?

As dirty as I feel for saying this, I think I may be getting a set of the Bose OE headphones, can't believe how comfy they are and they can handle a good amount of range in the low end and sounded pretty good on instrumental stuff, so.. I thought about pairing it with my Shuffle and PC..

Anyone tried some larger cans with their shuffle yet thats a 2nd gen?

:confused:



KipCoon
Nov 12, 2006, 09:29 AM
47 views and not one has a 2nd gen? XD

lapalapalapa5
Nov 12, 2006, 01:00 PM
i use my bose qc2 headphones just fine with my 2nd gen shuffle
so it should use the qc3's just fine

~Kevin

KipCoon
Nov 12, 2006, 06:36 PM
i use my bose qc2 headphones just fine with my 2nd gen shuffle
so it should use the qc3's just fine

~Kevin

Thanks a bunch!

KipCoon
Nov 15, 2006, 09:33 AM
And incase anyone wants to know, they sound beautiful on the shuffle :D

Kudos to Apple, amazing how thint his thing is and still packs a punch!