PDA

View Full Version : Mac mini (Aperture) ???




Bananac
Nov 26, 2006, 06:15 PM
I want to buy mac mini 1.83 GHZ and 2GB ram.
So is this good enough for Aperture?


Regards



TyPod
Nov 26, 2006, 06:21 PM
I think so, since Apple just updated Aperture so it can run on all the newest macs.

Eidorian
Nov 26, 2006, 06:23 PM
It's supported now on the GMA950. Now it'd be nice to hear some first hand experience first though.

Bananac
Nov 26, 2006, 06:25 PM
Ok...we will see :)

Thx!

robbieduncan
Nov 27, 2006, 04:27 AM
I think so, since Apple just updated Aperture so it can run on all the newest macs.

It will run, but it will not be as fast as other machines. Max the RAM out to give it a good chance.