PDA

View Full Version : Intel CS 2 Photoshop Brushes




mashinhead
Dec 14, 2006, 01:09 PM
Do 3rd party brushes work with photoshop? I dl'd a bunch and installed them in the Photoshop>Presets>Brushes folder, but they don't show up in photoshop, where should i look or am i doing somehting wrong?



Snark
Dec 14, 2006, 02:05 PM
Do 3rd party brushes work with photoshop? I dl'd a bunch and installed them in the Photoshop>Presets>Brushes folder, but they don't show up in photoshop, where should i look or am i doing somehting wrong?
Brushes palette -> Load Brushes?

Snark

mashinhead
Dec 14, 2006, 02:44 PM
yeah i'm not seeing where that option is