PDA

View Full Version : iPod Nano question




rockdog
Jan 5, 2007, 12:16 PM
When I load songs onto my iPod shuffle, I have the option of converting my high bitrate mp3s to 128 AAC files (which is handy spacewise), but someone told me that if I get a new Nano, I will not have this option, true or false?

Thanks in advance



WildCowboy
Jan 5, 2007, 12:18 PM
True. This option is only available on the shuffle.

rockdog
Jan 5, 2007, 12:41 PM
Thanks for the quick reply