PDA

View Full Version : tiberium wars




Freyqq
May 16, 2007, 01:30 PM
Does anyone have this game running on a macbook pro c2d running bootcamp? How does it run? What settings do you have it on? Thanks.



CANEHDN
May 16, 2007, 09:49 PM
I've had it since it was released. Runs perfectly fine. Using the default settings. Putting the shadowing snd stuff to full slows the computer down a bit. I love it. Runs great. I have the first intel iMac. It's not even C2D.

statikcat
May 16, 2007, 10:25 PM
I run at the 1280 x ws resolution. Most graphics on medium.. some on high and AA turned off. Looks pretty good. Comp has restarted a few times from it.. but overall no big deal. Runs great.