View Full Version : antother scam or kizam!!!
skierdude
Jun 26, 2007, 01:26 PM
http://www.getitonus.com/dest?id=250&pid=1900000887&promoid=100570&cid=100570
if this is not a scam im going to get it today.
Sbrocket
Jun 26, 2007, 01:28 PM
I'm really not sure how this relates to MacBooks or MacBook Pros or even Apple in any way...
skierdude
Jun 26, 2007, 01:30 PM
I'm really not sure how this relates to MacBooks or MacBook Pros or even Apple in any way...
it has to do with getting bootcamp or parralels
Sbrocket
Jun 26, 2007, 01:32 PM
Well then yes, this looks very obviously too good to be true. A site that just wants your email address? Can you say "spam bot"?
TSE
Jun 26, 2007, 01:33 PM
If you look closely it says *with completion of program requirements
skierdude
Jun 26, 2007, 01:35 PM
[QUOTE=Sbrocket;3818394]Well then yes, this looks very obviously too good to be true. A site that just wants your email address? Can you say "spam bot"?[/QUOTE
thanks for your help:apple:
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.