PDA

View Full Version : 160 classic freeze




saga
Oct 6, 2007, 12:30 AM
plugged my 160 classic into itunes, and it is frozen on the split screen for settings. What's up with this.



QuarterSwede
Oct 6, 2007, 12:33 AM
Try doing a reset.

saga
Oct 6, 2007, 01:04 AM
Brain cloud, sorry. Of course, it did just the trick. thanks