PDA

View Full Version : anyway to separate shows by seasons on ATV?




acrahm
Oct 25, 2007, 10:54 AM
This small issue has been bugging me, for instance i have Friends on my ATV, but they are not separated by season like they are in Itunes, is there anyway to fix this so i can pull up each season on ATV?



powerbook911
Oct 25, 2007, 01:45 PM
This small issue has been bugging me, for instance i have Friends on my ATV, but they are not separated by season like they are in Itunes, is there anyway to fix this so i can pull up each season on ATV?

Rename the "Show" to "Friends Season 1," "Friends Season 2," every show in each season rename the show part to that.

Shoesy
Oct 25, 2007, 05:22 PM
This small issue has been bugging me, for instance i have Friends on my ATV, but they are not separated by season like they are in Itunes, is there anyway to fix this so i can pull up each season on ATV?

Nope. :(