PDA

View Full Version : Cannot add Sparkle Framework without Compilation Problems




quinny61994
Feb 7, 2008, 03:04 PM
Whenever I add the Sparkle framework, implement, and then build in Xcode, I always get the same error message:

ToolBox exited with status 5. The Debugger is still running. Use 'Restart' to debug again.

(BTW, ToolBox is the name of the app.)

Any help? (:confused:)



maxjg
Feb 7, 2008, 07:53 PM
You made sure to copy it (sparkle.framework) into your project, and added a new copy build phase?

quinny61994
Feb 7, 2008, 09:06 PM
Oops! I skipped that step by accident! Thanks a lot. I haven't built the app yet but I'll keep you posted.