PDA

View Full Version : Missing 65 GBS of space...


Rezet
Oct 29, 2003, 10:04 PM
I have just installed Panther on G5. I have 160 gbs hdd, and i only have total about 15 gbs used on the disc. But for some reason it says that Im using 76gbs! WTF? Is there something that i cannot see on the disc? and if so, what is it?
Norton Internet security also refused to work on panther...
Anyone knows what to do?
So far I have more problems with panther than did with jaguar...

Rezet
Oct 29, 2003, 10:39 PM
Pic...

straphound
Oct 29, 2003, 10:45 PM
Have you tried a repair in disk utility?