PDA

View Full Version : adding curve line in a sq.




puckhead193
Mar 23, 2008, 02:38 PM
for my illustrator class we have to make cards. So for the diamond when i tried to make it curve in it makes the lines come to a point instead of a curve.
I make a square then i add an anchor point and use the convert anchor point tool and drag... and it doesn't work. I'm able to do one side but the others :confused:
What am i doing wrong?



puckhead193
Mar 23, 2008, 04:27 PM
anyone :confused::o

puckhead193
Mar 23, 2008, 09:27 PM
i fig. out what i was doing wrong... thanks for your help :rolleyes:


:p

tsd
Mar 24, 2008, 12:11 PM
Sorry man, I just now saw this thread.