PDA

View Full Version : Tomcat




Ikyo
Mar 23, 2008, 06:35 PM
I have searched online and it keeps saying just enable tomcat. I have looked under Server Admin and can't find any selections for it. Does anyone have any ideas?



Ikyo
Mar 23, 2008, 06:59 PM
I finally found the button, but I am having trouble trying to configure it to work.

Ikyo
Mar 25, 2008, 10:38 AM
Could someone with Server post the plist file that comes with it? I removed it from my machine so I can't get it any more.