PDA

View Full Version : Pismo


infinite
Oct 18, 2001, 03:20 PM
I just put a 256mb in my Pismo 400mhz. and it screams. I use it for all of my Graphic production! The chip makes a huge difference! http://www.transintl.com is the place!

john123
Oct 18, 2001, 04:45 PM
Originally posted by infinite
I just put a 256mb in my Pismo 400mhz. and it screams. I use it for all of my Graphic production! The chip makes a huge difference! http://www.transintl.com is the place!

Please, this is not a forum for advertisement.

And besides, adding a RAM chip doesn't have a damn thing to do with whether your computer "screams" or not. The only way that will have an effect is if you turn off virtual memory after adding the chip.

Counter-advertisement: go to http://www.otherworldcomputing.com for all your PowerBook needs!

infinite
Oct 18, 2001, 04:52 PM
sorry! I guess you should go out with Bill gates or something? what ever I was just talking about the computer is more stable with more RAM your Pathetic! dont' you have better things to do? what ever