PDA

View Full Version : My SGI...died




blakespot
Nov 28, 2003, 10:38 AM
Not a happy thing, my SGI (http://www.blakespot.com/sgi) seems to have died after a few minutes of use after hooking it up in the new computer room in our new house.

Memory error (http://www.blakespot.com/sgi/images/sgierror.jpg)...

:-(



blakespot



arogge
Nov 28, 2003, 11:09 AM
:( Are you going to replace the RAM or upgrade to a new SGI box?

ITR 81
Nov 28, 2003, 02:28 PM
Are you selling it? Maybe interested in the shell if so.