PDA

View Full Version : macs and your education

macaddict123k
May 13, 2002, 08:28 PM
What is everyone's education h.s, college, grad, med, law school, and what school.
Me-9th grade at phuhs

Wildcat
May 13, 2002, 09:40 PM
I'm a sophomore at the University of Arizona. Im in the Media Arts Program going for my BA.

jefhatfield
May 13, 2002, 10:09 PM
Originally posted by macaddict123k
What is everyone's education h.s, college, grad, med, law school, and what school.
Me-9th grade at phuhs

you asked us all, but what is phuhs ;-)

carmel high school 20 years ago...in northern california

we are going to have our 20th reunion and most of the guys are fat and the women aged much better and look great...from a safe distance ;-)

then ten years of slacking and being a rock and roll musician then 2 college degrees and some grad school in tax law and entertainment business management, but now focused on computers...but not macs though

3rdpath
May 14, 2002, 02:26 AM
Originally posted by jefhatfield
ten years of slacking and being a rock and roll musician

its only slacking if you're doing it right.....:D

myself, class of '79 jjphs. '85 ba finance. man do i feel old....

Beej
May 14, 2002, 03:05 AM
I'll finish my Bachelor of Computer Science in about 6 months. Can't wait.

kishba
May 14, 2002, 05:12 AM
i'm a junior in high school at a great public school :)

Ouroboros
May 14, 2002, 05:26 AM
Went to University of California Santa Barbara and graduated in 1996. I'm now in the Bay Area and currently a freelance Flash/Web Designer. Speaking of which, anyone need one???

macaddict123k
May 14, 2002, 05:36 AM

you asked us all, but what is phuhs ;-)

phuhs-palm harbor university high school. i have no clue why there is a university in our name

Ensign Paris
May 14, 2002, 05:54 AM
I am in year 10 at a UK secondary school (15 years old)

Ensign

eyelikeart
May 14, 2002, 10:39 AM
I have an Associate's Degree in Computer Graphic Design from a Private Tech School...