PDA

View Full Version : Screenshot of your iPhone app




rand0m3r
Jul 2, 2008, 05:33 AM
hi. i can't remember which program u use, but it can take screenshots of ur iphone app as its running? ta.



tacoman667
Jul 2, 2008, 07:02 AM
hi. i can't remember which program u use, but it can take screenshots of ur iphone app as its running? ta.

So far the only screenshot functionality I have seen is in Xcode itself in the Organizer window. The last tab or so after selecting your iPhone.

DarrenG
Jul 2, 2008, 07:17 AM
Or there are a few available in Installer.app, Apple ScreenShot Enabler, Bossprefs ScreenShot and ScreenShot.

Darkroom
Jul 2, 2008, 07:25 AM
couldn't you just run your app in the simulator and do a standard window screenshot: Command + Shift + 4 + Space?