PDA

View Full Version : Upgrading MobileMe to Family Pack?




EMignault
Jul 11, 2008, 07:03 PM
I currently have a individual MobileMe account and want to upgrade to a family Pack so I can get my wife on MobileMe. When I log in, I go to the account section click on the Account options and then click on the upgrade button. From there I'm stuck there is no continue button?? Anyone else having this issue or found a different way to upgrade??

I finally have both my iphone's running smoothly but I need another MobileMe account so my wife can take advantage of Push mail. (which works wonderfully on my account!). Please HELP!!

Thanks :)



Nessy
Jul 12, 2008, 02:41 PM
I want to do the same but now the Upgrade Button has gone completely....

I assume they are temp stopping due to glitches?

JNB
Jul 12, 2008, 02:46 PM
I'd wait a few days before doing any account maintenance.

keltorsori
Jul 12, 2008, 02:47 PM
It looks like they're having problems with account types. I had a family .mac account and it shows up as an individual mobileme account now. Apple can't fix it at the moment, but I'm hoping it will get fixed soon.