PDA

View Full Version : Question about updating genius




Clownius
Oct 10, 2008, 12:01 AM
Hello all,

Umm... this is going to sound really dumb however V_V

i know you can update genius via the itunes store. However when i look at my itunes store homepage (Itunes Australia if that makes a difference) i don't see anything about updating genius on the page :confused:

Your help would be much appreciated :D



Jonnyfive
Oct 10, 2008, 12:08 AM
It's included in the itunes update.

BoyBach
Oct 10, 2008, 02:20 PM
Open iTunes, click on Store in the menu bar and select Update Genius.

138889

:)

Clownius
Oct 10, 2008, 05:18 PM
well i feel stupid for not even remembering that there is a store button on the taskbar V_V

Anyways thanks for the help! :D