View Full Version : booble.com
iGav
Feb 5, 2004, 06:17 AM
if the name doesn't give it away, you probably won't want to go there... ;) :eek: :p :p
http://www.booble.com/
<the link is work safe, but what you link to from there probably isn't> ;)
Sun Baked
Feb 5, 2004, 06:45 AM
Sorry, I'm absolutely stumped as to what the site is about. :(
edesignuk
Feb 5, 2004, 07:17 AM
Damn business firewall!
The site which you have requested, http://www.booble.com/ is blocked in the Sex category by the web-blocking product
Just have to wait till I get home for this one ;) :D :p
sonofslim
Feb 5, 2004, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by Sun Baked
Sorry, I'm absolutely stumped as to what the site is about.
wow... i just lost 10 minutes of my day "reading" your post.
gwuMACaddict
Feb 5, 2004, 09:55 AM
haha! pretty funny.... does it use the google search engine?
:D
wdlove
Feb 5, 2004, 02:01 PM
Thanks for the link iGAV. I would be interested in the boxer shorts, although the price is a little steep @ $15.99.
Your Ford sales lady is very interesting Sun Baked.
vniow
Feb 5, 2004, 03:14 PM
Is this a good site to look for lingere?
janey
Feb 5, 2004, 05:25 PM
Originally posted by gwuMACaddict
haha! pretty funny.... does it use the google search engine?
:D
look at it carefully and you'll realize that booble is NOT a search engine. :)
scroll down to the about us thing or whatever its called, and they'll tell youabout how booble is not a search engine.
sethypoo
Feb 7, 2004, 01:08 AM
Originally posted by vniow
Is this a good site to look for lingere?
Since it's an "adult" site, I'd assume so.
vBulletin® v3.6.10, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.