PDA

View Full Version : Itunes and ts folders




aaronthomas
Nov 3, 2008, 11:50 AM
Just checking... theres no way to put ts folders in tunes is there?



Macmanu1973
Nov 4, 2008, 03:10 AM
nope.

you need to convert to mp4

aaronthomas
Nov 4, 2008, 07:51 AM
nope.

you need to convert to mp4

BUMMER. Thanks for the reply