PDA

View Full Version : Ripping TV shows




Chad H
Nov 6, 2008, 10:39 AM
Hey guys,
I am trying to get season 4 of Family Guy tagged and put into my iTunes library but no matter what I do it keeps putting every episode in movies. How can I change that? Even when I put it in tv shows and add to library it still shows up in movies.



JAWWC
Nov 6, 2008, 10:45 AM
Highlight them - Get Info - then click the last tab (I think) - Change movie to tv show

aaronthomas
Nov 6, 2008, 10:56 AM
Its under get info... and options.