Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

thewickedmusic

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Feb 18, 2004
Hi I am a guitarist that just started a band called the MiXd 'Mpressions (yeah yeah laugh laugh) and we are much influenced by bands like hoobestank and linkin park/ the alike. I have been presented with the chance to win a guitar autographed by these bands and it would mean the world to me if you would help me win this. I have honastly never won a contest in my life and reaaaaally want to have a shot at this one. so if you could spare a minute of your time weither you like those bands or not and go to this link - http://www.josephville.com/helpme it would be very nice of you :( :D sorry for all the spelling mistakes or grammer mistakes. i never was a gifted writer - but please all you have to do is click on that link and you will help me :(

NP3

macrumors regular
Jul 12, 2003
Los Angeles
thewickedmusic said:
Hi I am a guitarist that just started a band called the MiXd 'Mpressions (yeah yeah laugh laugh) and we are much influenced by bands like hoobestank and linkin park/ the alike. I have been presented with the chance to win a guitar autographed by these bands and it would mean the world to me if you would help me win this. I have honastly never won a contest in my life and reaaaaally want to have a shot at this one. so if you could spare a minute of your time weither you like those bands or not and go to this link - http://www.josephville.com/helpme it would be very nice of you :( :D sorry for all the spelling mistakes or grammer mistakes. i never was a gifted writer - but please all you have to do is click on that link and you will help me :(

I like Linkin Park's Hybrid Theory....I'm a little confused what you are asking for....