PDA

View Full Version : Creative Suite upgrade




hokie81
Jan 12, 2009, 01:09 PM
:confused:Need advice on upgrading my Creative Suite. I'm currently running CS 2 Premium and need to know if I can upgrade to CS3.3 or do I need to go 3.0 first, then 3.3? I know, I know, I'm a little behind on the upgrades, but it's not my fault! Thanks for any input you pros have!



sickmacdoc
Jan 12, 2009, 06:30 PM
There would be no need to update to 3.0 first- going directly to 3.3 is fine, but that would still leave you behind since the CS4 Creative Suites are what is currently shipping.;)

fxstb2002
Jan 12, 2009, 08:37 PM
In other words, you can go straight to CS4. The upgrade price is the same.