PDA

View Full Version : my iHome won't work... can you guys help me?




topdawgizalaw
Jan 15, 2009, 03:45 PM
I can't get my iHome to work.... It's not the iPod's fault... that works just fine, but when i try to even play the iPod on the iHome, it doesn't even have the iPod symbol in the top left corner..This is a ih27b model of iHome.... it won't let me dim the light, or change the time either... what do i do?



DakotaGuy
Jan 15, 2009, 05:14 PM
Did you try unplugging it for a couple of minutes? I know that sounds silly, but I have seen a lot of electronics reset and work fine after that.

topdawgizalaw
Jan 15, 2009, 05:16 PM
yes i tried that