PDA

View Full Version : Doubt in building application with xcode distrubution




iphonejudy
Jan 19, 2009, 07:43 AM
Hi,


Is it must to select device/distrubution in the pop menu of project or can we select simulator/distrubution



Thanks
judy



Pring
Jan 19, 2009, 07:57 AM
If you're building for use in the App Store/Ad Hoc then use 'Device'.

dejo
Jan 19, 2009, 11:41 AM
Also, be sure not to "Build And Go" but just "Build".