PDA

View Full Version : powermac g4 help




iSaygoodbye
Mar 31, 2009, 11:00 PM
i unplugged everything from it to go show my brother in- law the inside. sooo i come back,plug everything in,turn it on the moniter gets pwoer im like,alright its coming on. i dont get a litlle mac "chime" but the power light for the powermac and the moniter are on. but the mouses' light isn't on



iSaygoodbye
Mar 31, 2009, 11:47 PM
fixed!

OrangeSVTguy
Apr 1, 2009, 11:52 AM
It's always nice to share with others how you "fixed" it. Helps them out when they do a search if they have the same problem ;).

I suppose something came loose since you transported it? So you just reseated the memory or something?