View Full Version : Is ampd.com real?
beatle888
Jan 9, 2006, 09:42 PM
what do you make of this.
http://get.ampd.com/index.php
WildCowboy
Jan 9, 2006, 09:51 PM
Um...yes, it's real. What more are you looking for?
Mudbug
Jan 9, 2006, 10:18 PM
beatle88 got a 24 hour timeout for throwing a little tantrum here.
'tis a bad day to get booted off the message boards...
mkrishnan
Jan 9, 2006, 10:44 PM
I believe someone called for the Horsemen of the Apocalypse™? :eek: ;) :D
*saddles up the White Horse*
ezekielrage_99
Jan 9, 2006, 11:18 PM
If I've seen it on the internet it must be true;)
WildCowboy
Jan 10, 2006, 11:02 AM
Sorry I missed the rant...I just wasn't sure what he was getting at. It's a mobile phone company. That much is clear from their web site, and their TV ads too.
Sdashiki
Jan 10, 2006, 11:11 AM
Im sorry but WTF is the purpose of this thread?
is AMP.com real?
yeah its a real site, I went to it.
WTF are you asking?
ipacmm
Jan 10, 2006, 11:12 AM
It is just Verizon service without a contract and different phones...
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.