PDA

View Full Version : Cheap Macbook Pro's




mikethemovie
May 30, 2008, 12:38 PM
http://stores.ebay.nl/electronic-kin...QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Check out this fella!
Prices are amazing.. He says hes buying in large quantities so he can keep his prices low.. Brandnew machines, no refurbs.. And he has an amazing feedback..

What do you guys think?



Tallest Skil
May 30, 2008, 12:39 PM
Your link doesn't work.

Scam.

carfac
May 30, 2008, 12:55 PM
There is no such thing as "cheap" macbooks or pros. I cannot foillow your link, so I do not know what you view as "cheap"- but if they are new and they are anything below what Amazon has them for, it is a scam, period. There are plenty of posts here that show what happens to people that think they are getting a super deal on these- and they all end with people getting burned.

DO NOT BE STUPID.

jessica.
May 30, 2008, 01:02 PM
http://stores.ebay.nl/electronic-kin...QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Check out this fella!
Prices are amazing.. He says hes buying in large quantities so he can keep his prices low.. Brandnew machines, no refurbs.. And he has an amazing feedback..

What do you guys think?
I think you sound like you're spamming your own crap.

carfac
May 30, 2008, 01:17 PM
I think you sound like you're spamming your own crap.

Yep Jess, you are right. I I just saw this guy (?) post this link in another post.

FWIW, I looked at the prices.... did not impress me.

mikethemovie
May 30, 2008, 02:11 PM
http://stores.ebay.nl/electronic-kin...QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Check out this fella!
Prices are amazing.. He says hes buying in large quantities so he can keep his prices low.. Brandnew machines, no refurbs.. And he has an amazing feedback..

What do you guys think?

http://stores.ebay.nl/electronic-king-inc_Laptops_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZ1QQfsubZ3129768QQftidZ2QQtZkm

This link should work.. He has 10000+ feedbacks.. And is PowerSeller