PDA

View Full Version : Multiple disks for 1 movie- how do I transfer them so they run as 1 movie- not 2?




mike6065
Aug 7, 2009, 03:18 PM
I'm transferring the Lord of the Rings over to my apple tv, however I haven't figured out how to make a 2 disk movie into 1 continuous playing movie. Most of my movies I have been successful with handbrake and mactheripper.

Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Thanks
Mike



stlredbird
Aug 7, 2009, 03:21 PM
I've only had to do it once but I used Quicktime Pro

mike6065
Aug 8, 2009, 12:19 AM
Do you know of a program that I'll be able to do everything in one program without having to jump between 2 - 3 programs?