PDA

View Full Version : iPod




kangol1223
Jul 2, 2004, 01:38 PM
Free iPod!! this is for real
make and account at here (http://www.*********.com/default.aspx?referer=spammer) and then go to where you need to complete an offer. Choose the ancestry.com (or any other, but this is easiest/free/instant)one (bottom) and fill out all the info. You will not be charged anything. Just call them then next day and say you want to cancle your account (i think the number is 1-800-ancestry , but it will be in the email they send you) then you get your free ipod. Also referr 5 friends which is easy.
This works great and you get a brand new ipod for free!
2 of my friends have done this and it works great
shiping takes about 2 weeks



saabmp3
Jul 2, 2004, 01:40 PM
Hmm, we refer you?

TROLL!

BEN

kangol1223
Jul 2, 2004, 01:41 PM
why not.. ill help you out
thats how it works

invaLPsion
Jul 2, 2004, 01:58 PM
I smell.... SCAM. :mad:

Sun Baked
Jul 2, 2004, 04:07 PM
I smell.... SCAM. :mad:It's "supposed" to be a Gratis site. :rolleyes:

IF this is really a "Gratis Internet" site and not a rip-off, then why doesn't the guy add this site to the front page of www.FreeDVDs.com www.FreeCDs.com www.FreeVideoGames.com www.FreeGiftPlanet.com

The other sites are quite clear about how you earn the points, *********.com looks like a rip-off with no explanation about "how" you earn the free ipod -- beside the "participate in an on-line offer" which smells a lot like "buy me"

If it is a Gratis Internet site -- he made it look like exactly like an illegal pyramid/matrix scheme, which could sink the entire company and all the sites.

And it's odd since he has electronics on one of the other sites, while this one doesn't look or act like any of the other sites.

When the site looks odd, it's usually a pure rip-off using somebody's good name.

---

The cancel the account bit, doesn't really help.