PDA

View Full Version : Leopard on G4




Unverrich
Sep 16, 2009, 12:55 AM
If i wanted to install Leopard on my G4 Quicksilver machine (733MHz) how would I go about doing that?



Dave H
Sep 16, 2009, 01:04 AM
Here's one way.
http://www.macupdate.com/info.php/id/26562

irishgrizzly
Sep 16, 2009, 05:31 AM
Does this work for people here?

lannister80
Sep 17, 2009, 01:08 PM
Here's one way.
http://www.macupdate.com/info.php/id/26562

This should work just fine.