PDA

View Full Version : Any issues with Prowl with Growl 1.2B4 (64b for SL)?




badgerman
Sep 23, 2009, 01:19 PM
I cant seem to get Prowl in my dislpay options with Growl 1.2B4 (I dl'd it for 64b SL then can get Growl Mail to work)

Any thoughts?



uscmeche
Sep 25, 2009, 04:49 PM
I cant seem to get Prowl in my dislpay options with Growl 1.2B4 (I dl'd it for 64b SL then can get Growl Mail to work)

Any thoughts?

I am on 1.2b5 and Prowl shows up under the display options. Perhaps upgrade to the new beta version. GL!

dissdnt
Oct 7, 2009, 09:28 PM
Since I updated Growl my Prowl won't work, push etc. Even reinstalled Prowl, not sure whats up. Anyone else have this issue?

Update: Got it working, I guess it wasn't activated where you say "allow" because it was downloaded off the internet.