PDA

View Full Version : Logic Express instrument icons.




BlakTornado
Nov 14, 2009, 10:27 PM
I've looked everywhere for an answer for this, but to no avail.

Is there a way to add your own icons to the Logic Instrument icon selection? I'd quite like to add pictures of my instruments so I know which one did what, rather than guess later on down the line. Thanks.



deej999
Nov 15, 2009, 03:41 PM
You can fnd out how to do it in this tutorial on Logic -
http://www.macprovideo.com/tutorial/logic9101
Chapter 2, section 6.

:cool:

trainwrecka
Aug 26, 2010, 11:57 AM
You don't need to pay for that. It's all over google search. Just look for "Logic Pro Icons".