PDA

View Full Version : Logic Icons - which to delete?




Freis968
Mar 31, 2010, 11:02 PM
Do I really need two of each of these icons?



newuser2310
Apr 1, 2010, 09:53 AM
after updating the latest version will just say Logic Pro, Mainstage etc so the ones to delete have numbers on the end.

To make sure thats the case, right click and get info on the program, you will see which version it is, delete the older version.

Arrandale
Apr 7, 2010, 02:37 PM
Do I really need two of each of these icons?

you can launch both and go to 'about' to check which version is older... i'm not sure about the thing about the numbers but it's better to check... if both are the same version you can delete any of them