wide
Oct 4, 2004, 09:08 PM
I was looking around for low prices on TVs...when I came across this site
www.isaveclub.com
I can't tell if it's a scam or not. They offer great prices on Apple notebooks (i.e. under 1000 dollars for a low-end 15 inch notebook, stock configuration). Can someone verify this website? Strangely, they only offer electronic checking transfers.....just wondering
EDIT
sorry, i didn't find this in the search function. apparently it has been on macrumors before already. this site explains it pretty well:
http://forums.designtechnica.com/showthread.php?threadid=5193
(it even quotes macrumors)
www.isaveclub.com
I can't tell if it's a scam or not. They offer great prices on Apple notebooks (i.e. under 1000 dollars for a low-end 15 inch notebook, stock configuration). Can someone verify this website? Strangely, they only offer electronic checking transfers.....just wondering
EDIT
sorry, i didn't find this in the search function. apparently it has been on macrumors before already. this site explains it pretty well:
http://forums.designtechnica.com/showthread.php?threadid=5193
(it even quotes macrumors)
