PDA

View Full Version : ***.com Get a free 40gb Photo iPod




zachhale
Nov 2, 2004, 11:09 PM
It's another ***.com. This is the same people and now with 10 referrals you can get a free 40gb Photo iPod for free!

This also has the Ancestry.com and many other great offers such as the Ink offer for some cheap ink.

This is what they say to send to people:
-------
Hey-
Check out this great site that is giving away totally free photo iPods! I've joined and I think you should as well. It's a completely legitimate offer, and this company has already given away $4 million in free stuff!

All you have to do is join, complete and online offer, and refer friends to do the same. That's it!

Here is my referral link. To help me get my photo iPod, click this exact link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser: http://www.***.com/?r=spammer
-------

My referral link is: http://www.***.com/?r=spammer

Please help me get a free Photo iPod and lets start a thread where others can get free Photo iPods themselves too. This is a great opportunity!



jackieonasses
Nov 2, 2004, 11:16 PM
stop!! wasteland.... your banned!



I HATE YOU

Duff-Man
Nov 2, 2004, 11:25 PM
Duff-Man says...thread reported...bye bye.....Oh yeah!

dav
Nov 2, 2004, 11:26 PM
Thread Lock.. Lovely