PDA

View Full Version : FREE iPod!




Dave@UW
Nov 8, 2004, 07:29 PM
Hey people,

Has anyone tried the www.*********.com thing? It seems pretty cool, you sign up, complete an offer, and get 5 people to sign up and complete an offer, and you get a free iPod. Sounds like a scam, right?

Well I decided to check it out anyways, and it's not a bad deal. The offers are stuff like a 2 week trial on blockbuster.com, stuff that's actually pretty cool. (Yeah, I"m hooked on the unlimited rentals now).

But anyways, I don't want to look like a fool and sell this to you all, but it's not a scam, and if anyones interested, use this link to sign up and that will help me get my 5 people signed up :)

http://www.*********.com/?r=spammer


btw, insert **** ***** (no space) in where the asterixes are, dunno what's up there.

Thanks.



musicpyrite
Nov 8, 2004, 07:35 PM
Ohh, the word ********* (but freeipod isn't) :confused: is censored, and you can't even click on the link! That's slick!!


hey.... edesignuk when you need him? We need a picture of the ban hamster!!

zelmo
Nov 8, 2004, 07:35 PM
no freebies here, please

WASTELAND

Will Curran
Nov 8, 2004, 07:40 PM
http://www.uweb.ucsb.edu/~streko/ahh.jpg
oh noes!

zelmo
Nov 8, 2004, 07:42 PM
http://www.uweb.ucsb.edu/~streko/ahh.jpg
oh noes!

That'll suffice. edesignuk, you can relax this one time. :p

cslewis
Nov 8, 2004, 07:49 PM
This thread is off to the wasteland... :rolleyes:

Sun Baked
Nov 8, 2004, 07:54 PM
Join Date: 06-03-2004

Total Posts: 10 (0.06 posts per day)Wow, been here that long and didn't realize doing this is enough to get you banned. :rolleyes:

javabear90
Nov 8, 2004, 07:55 PM
WASTELAND!

homerjward
Nov 8, 2004, 07:56 PM
http://img46.exs.cx/img46/4581/itsgoodtofollowtherules1.jpg
http://forums.macrumors.com/announcement.php?f=8

Phat_Pat
Nov 8, 2004, 07:58 PM
wow a free iPod? wowowowowowowowow i need one where is it. oh wait it doesn't exist. what a letdown :mad:

time to waste this. :cool: