PDA

View Full Version : How do you over clock a mac?


makisushi
Nov 12, 2004, 11:36 AM
Can it be done? if so, how?

rhpenguin
Nov 12, 2004, 11:40 AM
be more specific... what model do you have?

*edit* im a moron.. your machines are in your sig..

Check on xlr8yourmac.com and see if you can find any info there.

makisushi
Nov 12, 2004, 11:55 AM
Found what I was looking for, THANKS!

CanadaRAM
Nov 13, 2004, 11:33 PM
Found what I was looking for, THANKS!

Could you share what you found with the rest of us, a URL or something?