PDA

View Full Version : Macgurushop is a legitimate business!




emaccrazy
Nov 18, 2004, 05:44 PM
I found a thread on Mac Rumors saying that Macguru does not exist.
This is totally false, and find it funny since I have been buying from Mac Guru Shop for many years now. http://www.macgurushop.com

Macgurushop is a legitimate organization and Howard Jenkins has been so helpfull over the years.
I know for sure they have been selling since 1999 because that is the first time I bought from
them through their Mail order Catalog. If you ask me I think someone has it in for them and
is trying to ruin their good reputation. I have notified Howard over at Macgurushop about Mac Rumors postings.
The only time I did have trouble was last year during the Christmas rush when it took over 3 weeks
before I got my Powerbook, but Macgurushop made it up for me by giving me a $100 credit on my
next purchase. These guys are the best mac resellers I have come across, I hope people stop
saying negative things about them.



Doctor Q
Nov 18, 2004, 05:52 PM
Refer to the message in the first post of the Fraudulent Mac Retailers thread. This thread is now also closed.