Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Macky-Mac

macrumors 68040
May 18, 2004
to me it looks too much like a social media page and not enough like a designer's portfolio

parajba

macrumors 6502a
Apr 19, 2008
Casmir,

Well done. Pure quality. I'm sure you will have no issues whatsoever in finding the right internship.

I'm no expert but I'm totally impressed by the level of details and how professional the whole lot looks like. Much better than many established companies out there!

Just wanted to give you my brutally honest 2 cents...

MonksMac

macrumors 6502a
Dec 5, 2005
DFW
Very nicely done. Smart concepts, and your layouts are clean and easy to read.

Makes me wish I was more of an art director than a copywriter sometimes! :p

RRigs

macrumors newbie
Mar 25, 2015
Looks good to me. As said earlier, the layouts are easy to clean and read. One of the advantages of being in an industrial design firm like Spark Innovations at Toronto is that you get to see many designing talents. And have seen all that I have to tell you that you have done really well. I wish you all the best.

DFZD

macrumors 65816
Apr 6, 2012
Although its an amazing concept, and you don't lack presentation skills either, the corner close to 001 is going to hurt someone real bad.
8b8e2effd4869b15b0923289304e0298.jpg

ChrisA

macrumors G5
Jan 5, 2006
Redondo Beach, California
I just want to get some critiques/suggestions from designers or outsiders looking in!

Anyone wanna offer me an internship this summer? :D

My Portfolio